This is the "Home" page of the "Criminal justice" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Criminal justice  

Last Updated: Mar 6, 2014 URL: http://stmartin.libguides.com/criminal Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Find books, articles & more from Saints Search

  • Saints Search
    Use the new Saints Search discovery system to find books and materials in the O'Grady collection, items to order from Summit or articles available full-text online.

Find scholarly and law review articles

  • Criminal Justice (ProQuest)
    Covering over 450 journals related to criminal justice. Includes full-text access to over 200 journals.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    Provides full-text access to international and national news sources, laws and regulations, law review journals, and court cases.
  • Academic Search Premeir
    Access to over 8,000 scholarly journals and popular magazines covering all academic subjects. The full-text is available for about 4,700 periodicals.
  • CQ Researcher
    Full-text reports with analysis and statistics of many current events relating to criminal justice, such as child abuse, the death penalty, drug trafficking, the jury system, law enforcement, prison reform and more.

Current News

  • Access World News
    Full text articles for local, state, national and international news. Best source for searching current Washington State and regional news.
  • ProQuest News
    Includes full-text coverage of the Christian Science Monitor, New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Washington Post, Wall Street Journal, and more.

Electronic Services Librarian

Profile Image
Serin Anderson
Contact Info
Phone: 360-486-8813
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip