*Business, Accounting, and Economics

"The Business Source Complete database includes full text business journals and magazines, covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more."

"Understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications. Updated daily."

"Research global companies and industries with in-depth analysis through current news, statistical data, and comprehensive reports."

"Search authoritative periodical content covering topics like organizational dynamics, adult learning, and more. Updated daily."

"Regional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources."

Full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.

ProQuest's resource for finding major trade and industry news with in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and more. Coverage 1975 - present. Subjects include, but are not exclusive to: Accounting, Business, Economics, and Finance.

The quintessential accountant's database. Contains highly ranked global and scholarly journals. Also covers current news and topics including business, economics, and finance, as well as the trends and history influencing important accounting and tax issues of the day.

Find comprehensive description, analysis and key statistics for over 1000 industries provided by Mergent. Reports include overview, industry forecast, critical issues, challenges/trends, executive insights and financial information. (Note: Initial link requires clicking through three screens). Subjects include Accounting, Business, Economics and Finance.

"CCH AnswerConnect, an all-encompassing and innovative research platform designed to empower your tax-related endeavors. "

Includes FASB and GAAP materials with CCH interpretations. Subjects include Business and Accounting among others. IMPORTANT: only one user can access this resource at a time. Please logout when finished.

A statistics portal with over 18,000 public, private and proprietary data sources. Download data, immediately add data to powerpoint slides or excel. Source citations included for all data including links back to original sources.