*Science & Mathematics: Online resources

"Science.gov searches over 60 databases and over 2,200 scientific websites to provide users with access to more than 200 million pages of authoritative federal science information including research and development results. "

"arXiv is a free distribution service and an open-access archive for 2,158,138 scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. Materials on this site are not peer-reviewed by arXiv. "

"Search 2.5 million pages of mathematics and statistics articles" Limit searches to open access

"zbMATH Open (formerly known as Zentralblatt MATH) is the world's most comprehensive and longest-running abstracting and reviewing service in pure and applied mathematics. "

A comprehensive list of freely available Mathematics Journals

"Welcome to AMS Open Math Notes, a repository of freely downloadable mathematical works hosted by the American Mathematical Society as a service to researchers, faculty and students. "

"EuDML makes the mathematics literature available online, in the form of an enduring digital collection, developed and maintained by the network of institutions called the EuDML Initiative."

This link takes you to HathiTrust's search page. Since March 2019, Cornell's Historical Math Monographs are "now being served through Hathi Trust," and MUST BE SEARCHED BY KEYWORD OR TITLE-- it isn't yet part of a distinct collection in HathiTrust. This is a "collection of selected monographs with expired copyrights chosen from the mathematics field. These were monographs that were brittle and decaying and in need of rescue."

This link takes you to a dedicated Cornell University Library's Historical Math Monographs webpage, a "collection of selected monographs with expired copyrights chosen from the mathematics field. These were monographs that were brittle and decaying and in need of rescue."

Collection of various types of calculators, from math to finance to fitness.

Online conversions calculator for a variety of unit measurements featuring natural language queries.

Trigonometry, matrices, complex numbers, unit conversion and more.

"SageMath is a free open-source mathematics software system licensed under the GPL. It builds on top of many existing open-source packages: NumPy, SciPy, matplotlib, Sympy, Maxima, GAP, FLINT, R and many more. Access their combined power through a common, Python-based language or directly via interfaces or wrappers. "

Teacher resources and professional development. Includes K-12 lesson plans, interactives, and streaming video.

Math activities based on National Council of Teachers of Mathematics standards.

Lists full standards with links to educational resources.

Teaching resources from the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics.

Lessons and teaching resources from the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics.

Videos, interactives, lesson plans, and more. Browse by grade, subject, or standards.

Online resources for K-12 statistics teachers from the American Statistical Association.

"The American Mathematical Society is dedicated to advancing research and connecting the diverse global mathematical community through publications, meetings and conferences, MathSciNet, professional services, advocacy, and awareness programs."

AIM's mission is "To advance mathematical knowledge through collaboration, to broaden participation in the mathematical endeavor, and to increase the awareness of the contributions of the mathematical sciences to society."

'The American Statistical Association is the world’s largest community of statisticians, the "Big Tent for Statistics." The ASA supports excellence in the development, application, and dissemination of statistical science through meetings, publications, membership services, education, accreditation, and advocacy. '

"The National Council of Teachers of Mathematics is the public voice of mathematics education, supporting teachers to ensure equitable mathematics learning of the highest quality for all students through vision, leadership, professional development, and research."