A digitized collection books, journals, manuscripts, maps, motions, pictures, newspapers, photographs, and sound recordings from libraries, museums, and archives throughout the world. This is a Library of Congress and UNESCO project. This link takes you to materials related to philosophy and psychology as a topic. Works on in Chinese, Arabic, Latin, Tibetan, and more.
"400+ Free Online Philosophy Resources Organised by Topic. This page contains an organized collection of links and resources on a wide range of philosophical topics"
"On this site you will find versions of some classics of early modern philosophy, and a few from the 19th century, prepared with a view to making them easier to read while leaving intact the main arguments, doctrines, and lines of thought"
"This course is intended as an introduction to political philosophy as seen through an examination of some of the major texts and thinkers of the Western political tradition. Three broad themes that are central to understanding political life are focused upon: the polis experience (Plato, Aristotle), the sovereign state (Machiavelli, Hobbes), constitutional government (Locke), and democracy (Rousseau, Tocqueville)"
"This site contains hundreds of full-length books and articles on Islamic philosophy, ranging from the classical texts in the canon of Islamic philosophy to modern works of Muslim philosophy"
"Wi-Phi’s mission is to introduce the public to the practice of philosophy through free, entertaining, and accessible videos featuring experts from around the world"
"Hippias is a peer-reviewed search engine that provides access to philosophy-related resources on the World-Wide Web. Quality is controlled by a system of hyperlinked internet sites which are managed by qualified professionals who serve as the associate editors of the project. The same procedures that govern quality also serve to limit the scope of Hippias to resources of interest to philosophers"
"An international collaboration committed to creating an open educational resource featuring a corpus of digital texts, deep-reading tools, and open-source software. We strive to support and enhance teaching and research. All materials can be downloaded, modified, and redistributed in accordance with all applicable licenses"
"AWOL is a project of Charles E. Jones, Tombros Librarian for Classics and Humanities at the Pattee Library, Penn State University...The primary focus of the project is notice and comment on open access material relating to the ancient world"
A collection of online resources curated by Maria Pantelia, Professor of Classics, Director of Thesaurus Linguae Graecae, at the University of California, Irvine
" a resource for information on women, gender, sex, sexualities, race, ethnicity, class, status, masculinity, enslavement, disability, and the intersections among them in the ancient Mediterranean world"
"The Classical Association of the Pacific Northwest (est. 1911) is a non-profit organization whose purpose is to support and promote the study of classical languages and civilization in the Pacific Northwest"
"Bryn Mawr Classical Review publishes timely open-access, peer-reviewed reviews of current scholarly work in the field of classical studies, including archaeology. This site is the authoritative archive of BMCR’s publications, from 1990 to the present"
