Skip to Main Content
Library
Research Guides
*Humanities
Hinduism
Search this Guide
Search
*Humanities: Hinduism
Start Here
Databases
Literary studies
Toggle Dropdown
Literary studies Databases
Background information
Books
Course pages
COR120 - K. Sire
Literary theory and Literary criticism
Online resources
Music
Toggle Dropdown
Music Databases
Books
Online resources
Philosophy
Toggle Dropdown
Philosophy Databases
Books
Online resources (general)
Reference sources
Theatre Arts
Toggle Dropdown
Theater arts Databases
Books
Video
Theology and Religious studies
Toggle Dropdown
Theology and Religious studies Databases
Books
Certificate and Degree Programs
Certificate in Hispanic Ministry
Reference sources
Buddhism
Christianity
Confucianism
Hinduism
Islam
Judaism
Taoism
Music
Online resources (general)
World Languages
Toggle Dropdown
English
French
Japanese
Spanish
Streaming media
Research support
Toggle Dropdown
Saints Search general information
Performing a Basic Search
Performing an Advanced Search
Understanding Search Results
Narrowing Search Results
Requesting an item through interlibrary loan (ILL)
Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Need ITS support?
Presentation tips
Writing and Citing
APA Style Resources
ASA Style Resources
Chicago Style Resources
MLA Style Resources
Find books, articles and more from the O'Grady Library Saints Search
Saints Search
Advanced search
|
Library FAQ's
Reference sources, Hinduism
A Dictionary of Hinduism (Oxford 2009)
Encyclopedia of Hinduism (Routledge 2008)
A classical dictionary of Hindu mythology and religion, geography, history, and literature
Portals, Hinduism
Harvard University, Pluralism Project, Hinduism
Subject Librarian
Rhian Peterman
(he/him)
Email Me
Contact:
Electronic Resources Librarian and Archivist,
O'Grady Library
5000 Abbey Way SE
Lacey, WA 98503
360-688-2262
Subjects:
Accounting
,
Business
,
Computer science
,
CORE
,
Counseling
,
Economics
,
Education
,
Engineering
,
English as a second language (ESL)
,
Fine arts
,
Higher education & student affairs
,
Leadership studies
,
Literary studies
,
Music
,
Philosophy
,
Technology
,
Theatre arts
,
Theology and Religious studies
,
WaV2T
,
World languages
Ask a librarian
<<
Previous:
Confucianism
Next:
Islam >>
Saint Martin's University
5000 Abbey Way SE
Lacey, WA 98503-7500 USA
Map
