"Gale Primary Sources is an integrated research environment that allows users to search across all of their Gale primary source collections. Gale Primary Sources takes users beyond a simple search and retrieve workflow, allowing them to analyze content using frequency and term-relationship tools. Through intuitive subject-indexing users will discover new material even in the most familiar of content sets."
Provides contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people, events and topics in U.S. History. Includes full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.
"Archives West provides access to descriptions of primary sources in the western United States, including correspondence, diaries or photographs. Digital reproductions of the materials are available in some cases."
"Access a list of free eresources selected by our experts, including websites, full text databases, abstracting and indexing databases and other reference sources"
"Calisphere is your gateway to digital collections from California's great libraries, archives, and museums. Discover over 2,100,000 images, texts, and recordings."
"Library Insights focuses on individual books from the library that are especially noteworthy. Some contain inscriptions from her friends, others have markings by Wharton herself. Wharton’s personality springs from the pages of these texts, offering valuable insights to readers, scholars, and booklovers."
"MEL’s Archive gives you direct access to our entire collection of digital images and texts. We use our management tool MELCat to register images of manuscript and books, which we then use to create MEL’s scholarly editions, and to enter metadata on Artworks, Persons, Places, Events, and Maps for consistent contextual annotation of each edition."
"Emily Dickinson Archive makes high-resolution images of Dickinson’s surviving manuscripts available in open access, and provides readers with a website through which they can view images of manuscripts held in multiple libraries and archives. This first phase of the EDA includes images for the corpus of poems identified in The Poems of Emily Dickinson: Variorum Edition, edited by R. W. Franklin (Cambridge: Belknap Press of the Harvard University Press, 1998)."
"The Dickinson Electronic Archives (DEA), a website devoted to the study of Emily Dickinson, her writing practices, writings directly influencing her work, and critical and creative writings generated by her work. "
"Romantic Circles is a refereed scholarly Website devoted to the study of Romantic-period literature and culture. It is the collaborative product of an ever-expanding community of editors, contributors, and users around the world, overseen by a distinguished Advisory Board."
